Executive Committee

Carol Ainge

Managing Director – Kid Rapt Ltd – Chair / Communications Officer

Email Carol

Sheila Merrill

RoSPA Public Health Advisor – Membership Secretary / Treasurer

Email Sheila

Carolyn Cripps OBE

Independent Home Safety Trainer/Consultant & EBA Prevention Chair and IHS Vice Chair

Email Carolyn

Ashley Martin

Public Health Coordinator – RoSPA and Secretary

Email Ashley

Mike Roys

Independent Consultant – Specialising in Stair Safety

Email Mike

Stephen Tate

Home Safety Consultant

Email Stephen

David Birrell

Home Safety Consultant

Email David

Christine Tame

Home Safety Advisory and Training

Email Christine

Adrian Jones

Watch Commander – Bilston Community Fire Station

Email Adrian

Elaine Ainsworth

Luton Safe at Home Project Co-Ordinator – Bedfordshire & Luton Pre School Learning Alliance

Email Elaine